Tuesday, August 11, 2009

And now for a Popjustice moment

"Let's escape this town"

New favourite band, everyone! Really all sorts of technicolor brilliance, isn't it? And although they are a duo (from Sweden, btw...), I like what they list as band members on their myspace:

Oskar Gullstrand
Stefan Storm
Yamaha SK20
Roland Juno 106
Roland Juno 6
Korg MS20
Yamaha CS10
Suzuki Omnichord
Roland SH101
Yamaha recorder
Akai MPC2000

So there you go. Apparently these are the necessary ingredients to make "Widescreen pop".

No comments: